OUR TEAM

/OUR TEAM
OUR TEAM 2017-05-31T17:08:34+00:00

We are here to serve you

We are extremely proud of our team.  Our job is to give you outstanding service, each and every time you work with us.

Our Valuable Team Members

Ken Moore
Ken MooreOwner
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: ken@deepwaterelectronics.com
Kevin Morgan
Kevin MorganManager
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: kevin@deepwaterelectronics.com
Cera Van Wechel
Cera Van WechelExecutive Assistant, A/R, A/P
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: cera@deepwaterelectronics.com
Alice Miller
Alice MillerExecutive Assistant, A/R, A/P
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: alice@deepwaterelectronics.com
Matt Mathews
Matt MathewsCEDIA EST II Certified Technician
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: mattm@deepwaterelectronics.com
Justin Hefley
Justin HefleyManager, Computers
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: justin@deepwaterelectronics.com
Jose Fernandez
Jose FernandezComputers
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: jose@deepwaterelectronics.com
Julie Hedrich
Julie HedrichBookkeeping
Phone: 509-682-4529
Email: julie@deepwaterelectronics.com